Chief Minister

Sri K Chandrashekar Rao

Hon'ble Chief Minister

Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation
Minister of MAUD

Sri K.T.Rama Rao

Hon'ble Minister of MAUD

HW Mayor

Smt. VijayaLakshmi R Gadwal

HW Mayor

List of Lakes- GHMC

Select Zone
Sl.NOZoneCircleName of tankVillageNew MandalNew District
1 East 2 Mohini Cheruvu Amberpet Amberpet HYD
2 East 1 Oora Cheruvu (Kapra Cheruvu) Kapra Kapra Medchal- Malkajgiri*
3 East 1 Cherlapally Tank Cherlapally Kapra Medchal- Malkajgiri*
4 East 1 Mangavai Kunta/ ECIL Lake Kapra Kapra Medchal- Malkajgiri*
5 East 2 Pedda Cheruvu (Nacharam Cheruvu) Nacharam Uppal Medchal- Malkajgiri*
6 East 2 Patel Cheruvu Nacharam Uppal Medchal- Malkajgiri*
7 East 2 Nalla Cheruvu Uppal Uppal Medchal- Malkajgiri*
8 East 2 Ramanthapur Cheruvu RAMANTHAPUR BAGAT Uppal Medchal- Malkajgiri*
9 East Chinna Cheruvu Ramanthapur Uppal Medchal- Malkajgiri*
10 East 2 Bandlaguda Cheruvu Bandlaguda Uppal Medchal- Malkajgiri*
11 East 2 Nagole Cheruvu Nagole Uppal Medchal- Malkajgiri*
12 East 2 Pathulguda Lake Pathulguda Uppal Medchal- Malkajgiri*
13 East Kummari Kunta Anmagal Hayathnagar RR
14 East Baathula Cheruvu Anmagal Hayathnagar RR
15 East Bathukamma Kunta Sahebnagar Hayathnagar RR
16 East Kaprai Cheruvu Sahebnagar Hayathnagar RR
17 East Maddella Kunta / Bairamalguda Cheruvu Bairamalguda Saroornagar RR
18 East 3 Chinna Cheruvu Mansoorabad Saroornagar RR
19 East 3 Pedda Cheruvu Mansoorabad Saroornagar RR
20 East 3 Large Tank Saroornagar Saroornagar RR


Copyright 2017 CSR.
All Rights Reserved

Last Updated Date : 12-02-2021 05:11 PM

Designed and Developed by CGG. Content owned, maintained and updated by Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation, Government of Telangana.