Chief Minister

Sri K Chandrashekar Rao

Hon'ble Chief Minister

Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation
Minister of MAUD

Sri K.T.Rama Rao

Hon'ble Minister of MAUD

HW Mayor

Smt. VijayaLakshmi R Gadwal

HW Mayor

List of parks

Select type of park
1 Central Indira Park
2 Central Sundaraiah Park
3 Central Krishnakanth Park
4 Central Jalagam Vengala Rao Park
5 Central K. L. N. Yadav Park
6 Central Chacha Nehru Park
7 South Imlibun Park


Copyright 2017 CSR.
All Rights Reserved

Last Updated Date : 12-02-2021 05:11 PM

Designed and Developed by CGG. Content owned, maintained and updated by Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation, Government of Telangana.