Chief Minister

Sri K Chandrashekar Rao

Hon'ble Chief Minister

Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation
Minister of MAUD

Sri K.T.Rama Rao

Hon'ble Minister of MAUD

HW Mayor

Smt. VijayaLakshmi R Gadwal

HW Mayor

List Of Green Island

Select Zone
Sl.NOZoneCircleList of Green Islands
1 East 1 Central Media at Mallapur Jn. To NFC
2 East 1 ECIL Junction, Traffic Island
3 East 2 Uppal Junction, Traffic Island
4 East 3C Central Media at HUDA Complex, Saroornagar
5 East 3B L.B. Nagar Junction, Traffic Island


Copyright 2017 CSR.
All Rights Reserved

Last Updated Date : 12-02-2021 05:11 PM

Designed and Developed by CGG. Content owned, maintained and updated by Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation, Government of Telangana.