Chief Minister

Sri K Chandrashekar Rao

Hon'ble Chief Minister

Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation
Minister of MAUD

Sri K.T.Rama Rao

Hon'ble Minister of MAUD

HW Mayor

Smt. VijayaLakshmi R Gadwal

HW Mayor

List of Annapurna Centers

Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation
Annapurna Food Scheme - 150 Centers
Select Assembly Constituency
Sl.NOZoneCircleDiv NoCentersAssembly ConstituencyNo. of Persons
1 Central 9B 80 Kachiguda - Manjeera Hotel Amberpet 120
2 Central 9 81 Fever Hospital Amberpet 240
3 Central 9 82 Golnaka Amberpet 240
4 Central 9B 83 Ali Café Labour Adda Amberpet 120
5 Central 9 84 Bagh Amberpet Amberpet 240


Copyright 2017 CSR.
All Rights Reserved

Last Updated Date : 12-02-2021 05:11 PM

Designed and Developed by CGG. Content owned, maintained and updated by Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation, Government of Telangana.